The Face of Love

 

It has taken me hours to figure out how to put a picture in here.  I tried a million times yesterday to put the picture of Sandy’s family up, but now I can’t figure out how I did it.

I am using a photo I have at Webshots, and I finally figured to click on the little tiny photo link above this, but I’m not even sure this will work right.

Before, when I used Diaryland, I did all my own HTML right from scratch.  No templates.  I guess it worked better for me because I can’t seem to get the hang of these strict editing rules here.  But I will persevere.

Cheers,

Bex

3 thoughts on “The Face of Love

  1. Lovely photo, Bex, and worth the struggle. 🙂

    You’ll soon get the hang of it — use the box underneath the text entry to upload a picture from your own computer, or, if you are happier using html then click on the ‘code’ tab just above the text entry box to view and enter naked html.

    Like

Leave a Comment

