When they were young



It seems like only yesterday my sweetie was a young pup.  Going full speed ahead all the time, all day long, sticking that long collie nose into everything in the house, and running her aging mom ragged.

Yes, those were the good old days. 

Now my little girl is almost 8 years old.  She was only a pup in these photos, but I had fun looking thru them tonight, reminiscing… remembering. 

(The late, GREAT, Muffin Collie-Flower)

~ ~

I’m sorry to the WebTVers out there who can’t view this new blog of mine properly.  I tried viewing in from downstairs on my WebTV earlier, and the picture I have across the top of the bog, just under the title, Crow Cottage, Actually, was not there at all – all I could see was an olive green rectangular box where the picture should be.  I can’t help that.  I’ve tried all kinds of tricks and this is what I get.

I’ve had a long and arduous day dealing with new things for work, so I’m off to bed now.  See you all again soon.

Cheers,

Bex 

6 thoughts on “When they were young

  1. Pingback: red lobster coupon

  2. I love the photos Bex of your fur babies. I wish Michael had his digital camera up and going so I could put up some photos of Max. He has changed so much in the year he’s been with us.

    Like

Leave a Comment

