If I had something really important…

to say, you’d probably never know it.  It’s like the girl who cried WOLF! one too many times.  Changing my blog’s appearance has gotten to be an obsession with me, but give me time, I’ll settle down.

I just went into my computer and increased the number of DPI’s on my screens (I guess it makes everything larger and easier to read). I must say that this page I’m typing into has nice big text so I guess it’s working. 

(Ed: I later changed everything back, cause that’s the kind of fickled idiot I am!)

That’s all I have for now.

Cheerios,

Bex

4 thoughts on “If I had something really important…

Leave a Comment

