Oh sure, I go away for a week…

I’m away from blogging for a week and boom, things change!  Where is my “dashboard” at the top of my page?  It’s gone!  (For those of you who do not use WordPress, nevermind, it’s an inside thing), but I came on today just for a minute and find things have changed.  I think I got a notice somewhere while I was looking around that said WordPress was temporarily down, but I can’t find that anymore, and I’m wondering why I don’t have the “dashboard” at the top of my page any longer. 

Are any of you WordPress users out there having this problem? 

I wonder if, when my computer did an automatic update recently, something got deleted (? cookies-related ?).

Anyway, I have work to do and don’t have time to fiddle with this.  I wish if they were going to change something, they’d let us know about it.

Bex

4 thoughts on “Oh sure, I go away for a week…

  1. Well, I did what John B. told me to do, and at first it worked. Then when I came back on later, it (the dashboard) is gone again, and however many times I do the password thingy, it just will not come back. Whaaaa! I hate change!

    Like

Leave a Comment

